Contact Us
Diet Clinic Hauz Khas
Address-G-15, Hauz Khas (South Delhi)
Call us at +91 8800880717, +91 8800880711
Email us at dietclinichauzkhas@gmail.com
Diet Clinic Punjabi Bagh
Address-8LGF,A15, Geeta Bhawan, Panjabi Bagh
New Delhi 110026. ( Opp Punjabi Bagh Club main gate )
Weight loss clinic punjabi bagh +91 8800880712, +91 9958400072, 011-45044131
weight loss punjabi bagh punjabibagh@dietclinic.in
Diet Clinic Gujrawala Town
Address- 238, Gujranwala Town, Part III, New Delhi
weight loss clinic vasant vihar +91 8800997701, +91 8800997703
gujranwala@dietclinic.in
Diet Clinic East Delhi
Address- A -10 Swasthya Vihar, Vikas Marg,Opp Metro Pillar 80
diet clinic hisar +91 83770 03577, +91 8010888222
eastdelhi@dietclinic.in
Diet Clinic Dwarka
Address- 522, Pocket 4, Sec.11, Dawarka , Delhi -78.(Near sec.11 metro station)
weight loss clinic vasant vihar +91 8377003557 , 9213393941
dwarka@dietclinic.in
Diet Clinic Gurgaon
Address- B-758, B-Block, Sushant Lok I, Gurgaon, (Hr)
weight loss clinic gurgaon +91 9958400073, +91 9213393941, 0124-4295521
gurgaon@dietclinic.in
Diet Clinic Palam Vihar
Address- Block F, Carterpuri Village, Sector 23A, Gurgaon, Haryana 122017
weight loss clinic gurgaon+91 83770 03556, +91 8010-888-222
palamvihar@dietclinic.in
Diet Clinic Ambala Cantt
Address- hop No 30 First Floor Amba Complex Staff Road Ambala Cantt(HR)
diet clinic rohtak +91 7087138185, +91 8010888222
Ambala@dietclinic.in
Diet Clinic - Ambala
Address-  835, Veetrag Vatika, Urban Estate, Sect.7,
Opp. Civil Hospital, Ambala City, Haryana
diet clinic ambala +91 8295600172, 8010888222
ambala@dietclinic.in
Diet Clinic Faridabad Sector-15
Address- SShop No. 18 SECTOR - 15 Main market Faridabad
weight loss clinic faridabad +91 9643002044 +91 9643002055, +91 8010888222
Faridabad@DietClinic.in
Diet Clinic Faridabad Sector-21
Address- Shop no. 66-67, Sector-21, C Market, Faridabad
Haryana (121001)
weight loss clinic faridabad +91 9643002044, +91 9643002055, +91 8010888222
Faridabad@DietClinic.in
Diet Clinic Noida
Address : 104, Shopprix Mall, Sector 61, Noida (UP).
diet clinic noida +91 8800880717, +91 8800880716, 0120- 4114131
Noida@dietclinic.in
Diet Clinic Greater Noida
Address-Opening Soon
Opening Soon
Opening Soon
Diet Clinic Ghaziabad
Address- R 10/98 First Flour, Raj Nagar, Sector 10
(Near Ram Lila Ground)Ghaziabad UP
+91 8588849991, 8588849993, 8010888222
ghaziabad@dietclinic.in
Diet Clinic Saharanpur (UP)
Address - Shop No B1, Tirupati Tower, Delhi Road,
Saharanpur (U.P)(Near Easy Day Store )
Weight Loss clinic Saharanpur+91 9058066000, 8588849993, 8010888222
Saharanpur@DietClinic.in
Diet Clinic - Ludhiana (Punjab)
Address- 8-E, Sarabha Nagar, Ludhiana, Punjab,
( Opposite Flamez Mall, NEAR PVR Multiplex )
weight loss clinic ludhiana +91 08288032220, 8010888222
ludhiana@dietclinic.in
Rajiv Seharawat (Managing Director)
Dietician Sheela Seharawat (Weight loss & Wellness Specialist)
Diet Clinic Franchisee
Quality Management System
ISO 9001 : 2008

North India Business Excellence Award-2012
Diet Clinic Jalandhar
Address- 221, Guru Teg Bahadur Nagar Jalandhar
+91 7087138181, +91 8010888222
Jalandhar@dietclinic.in
Diet Clinic Udaipur
Address- 1-A, Navlok Navratan Complex, Bedla Road, Udaipur
+91 9829064246, 9587235544, 8010888222
udaipur@dietclinic.in
Diet Clinic Jaipur
Address-124, Sector - 10 Chitrakoot, Vaishali Nagar,Jaipur - 302021
+91 9660031999, 9660071999
jaipur@dietclinic.in
Diet Clinic - Dehradun (UTTRAKHAND)
Address- 3, Mohit Nagar GMS Road (Opp Wadia Institute) Dehradun
weight loss clinic Dehradun +91 9058783222, +917060500447, +918010888222
Dehradun@DietClinic.in
Diet Clinic Panchkula ( Chandigarh )
Address-79, sector 17, Panchkula (Hr).
diet clinic panchkula +91 9779117172, 8146997172, 8010888222
chandigarh@dietclinic.in
Diet Clinic Ahemdabad
Address- A/7- Sukomal Appartment, Ramdev, Nagar Road Satellite, Ahmedabad
diet clinic panchkula 9974152201, 9974152202, 9974152203
ahmedabad@dietclinic.in
Diet Clinic Patiala
Address-75, Dhaliwal Colony, Opp Income Tax Office, Patiala
diet clinic panchkula +91 7341100209, +91 7341100210
patiala@dietclinic.in
© by Diet Clinic Health Care Pvt. Ltd. An ISO QMS 9001-2008 Company All Right Reserved.