Call Us at : +91 8010-888-222               Miss call at : +91 9266-888-222               sms DIET to : 56161               app

BOOK YOUR APPOINTMENT

Welcome to Diet Clinic1 Welcome to Diet Clinic2 Welcome to Diet Clinic3 Welcome to Diet Clinic4 Welcome to Diet Clinic5
by Diet Clinic

Things you should know when looking for the best online diet plan for you. You've heard the stories from people you know about how they lost weight on a successful diet plan only to have added the pounds back on a few months later. If you're looking for a diet plan why not try an online diet plan? This is one of the advantages of the information age our mothers, fathers and grandparents did not have.

You can contact diet clinic and get exclusive diet plans online. We will offer you ideal diet plans according to your lifestyle. This type of online diet plan is cost effective and convenient for your busy lifestyle. You can get various health tips at the comfort of your home and get online diet solutions from our trained dietitians. The founder of diet clinic and national and international acclaimed Dietitian Sheela Seharawat always keen to offer you unlimited diet plans and this online diet plan is unique and will truly become popular for its natural health benefits and convenience.

Diet Clinic Punjabi Bagh Delhi

Address:- 8LGF, A15,Geeta Bhawan, Panjabi Bagh New Delhi 110026.(Opp Punjabi Bagh Club main gate)

Contact at:+91 8800880712,8588814141, 011-45044131

Email:- punjabibagh@dietclinic.in

View More

Diet Clinic Delhi Gujranwala Town

Address :- 224, Gujranwala Town, Part II, New Delhi 110009

Contact at :- +91 8800997703, +91 8800997703, +011-46695007
Email : nd@dietclinic.in

View More

Diet Clinic Delhi Hauz Khas

Address:-G-15, Hauz Khas (South Delhi)

Call us at: +91 8800880717, +91 8800880711, 011-46563737

Email :- hk@dietclinic.in

View More

Diet Clinic Delhi Swasthya Vihar

Address : A -10 Swasthya Vihar, Vikas Marg,Opp Metro Pillar 80
Contact at : +91 8377003577, +8377003566
Email: ed@dietclinic.in

View More

Diet Clinic Delhi Dwarka South

Address: Flat no: 89,  Akshardham apartment, pocket-3, Sector-19, Dwarka, New Delhi 110075
Contact at :+91 8377003557, +9213393941
Email: sd@dietclinic.in

View More

Diet Clinic Gurugram Sushant Lok

Address : B-758, B Block Sushant Lok I, Gurgaon,(Hr), Area.
Contact at : +91 8800880715, +0124-4284141
Email: gurgaon@dietclinic.in

View More

Diet Clinic Sohna Road Gurugram

Address : GF-8A Omaxe Gurgaon Mall Sector -49, Sohna Road Gurugram
Contact at : +91 8377003563, +0124-4284141
Email: sr@dietclinic.in

View More

Diet Clinic Faridabad Sec 21

Address : Shop No 47, Ist Floor, Sector- 21c, Huda Main Market, Faridabad (Haryana) 122001
Contact at :+91 9643002055, +91 9643002044
Email : faridabad@dietclinic.in

View More

Diet Clinic Panipat

Address : 794 , Model Town, Panipat, Near Lucky Bakery Adjacent to shivaji Stadium
Contact at :+91 7056608001, 7056608002, 7056608002
Email : panipat@dietclinic.in

View More

Diet Clinic Karnal

Address : H.No 2241, Sector 7, Karnal
Contact at :+91 7082508002
Email : karnal@dietclinic.in

 

View More

Diet Clinic Kurukshetra

Address :comming soon....
Contact at : +91 8010888222
Email: Ambala@dietclinic.in

View More

Diet Clinic Ambala

Address : comming soon.....
Contact at :+91 8010888222
Email : ambala@dietclinic.in

View More

Diet Clinic Yamunanagar

Address : 7-C Model Town Ricksha Chowk Opp Bakebihari Mandir Yamunanagar HR
Contact at : +91 7056608004, +8010888222
Email: yamunanagar@dietclinic.in

View More

Diet Clinic Panchkula

Address : comming soon...
Contact at : +91 8010888222
Email: panchkula@dietclinic.in

View More

Diet Clinic Chandigarh

Address:- 1336, Sector-18-C, Chandigarh.
Call us at:- +91 7087666237, +91 7087666247
Email- chd@dietclinic.in

View More

Diet Clinic Noida

Address : D17, Sector 20, Noida (UP)
Contact at : +91 9958400074
Email: Noida@dietclinic.in

View More

Diet Clinic Raj Nagar Ghaziabad

Address: R 10/98 First Flour, Raj Nagar, Sector 10 (Near Ram Lila Ground) Ghaziabad UP

Contact at:+91 8588849991, +8588849993

Email: ghaziabad@dietclinic.in

View More

Diet Clinic Ghaziabad Indirapuram

Address : Niti Khand/698, Basement Opp ATS Tower, Indirapuram,Ghaziabad
Contact at : +91 8377003577, +
Email: ed@dietclinic.in

 

View More

Diet Clinic Saharanpur

Address : Shop No B1, Tirupati Tower, Delhi Road, Saharanpur (U.P) (Near Easy Day Store )
Contact at : +91 8588849993
Email: saharanpur@dietclinic.in

View More

Diet Clinic Dehradun

Address : UG 19, Ground floor, Cross road mall, 1-old survey road, 248001(Dehradun)
Contact at :+91 9058783222
Email : dehradun@dietclinic.in

View More

Diet Clinic Ludhiana

Address : 8-E, Sarabha Nagar, Ludhiana, Punjab, ( Opposite Flamez Mall, NEAR PVR Multiplex )
Contact at : +91 9876790034, 8010888222
Email: ludhiana@dietcl

View More

Diet Clinic Jalandhar

Address :- 221, Guru Teg Bahadur Nagar Jalandhar
Contact at :-  +91 9888880742, 8010888222
Email :- Jalandhar@dietclinic.in

View More

Diet Clinic Patiala

Address: 75, Dhaliwal Colony, Opp Income Tax Office, Patiala
Contact at :+91 9888886292, +8010888222
Email: patiala@dietclinic.in

View More

Diet Clinic Vaishali Nagar Jaipur

Address : 154, Sector - 10 Chitrakoot, Vaishali Nagar,Jaipur
Contact at : +91 9660031999, 9660071999
Email: jaipur@dietclinic.in

View More

Diet Clinic Malviya Nagar Jaipur

Address:- A/229 Shivanand Marg, Malviya Nagar, Jaipur Rajasthan - 302017
Contact at :- +91 9660031999, 8010888222
Email :- malviyanagar@dietclinic.in

View More

Diet Clinic Udaipur

Address : 1-A, Navlok Navratan Complex, Bedla Road, Udaipur
Contact at :+91 9829064246, +9829064246
Email : udaipur@dietclinic.in

View More

Diet Clinic Udaipur Hiran magri

Address :  128, Vivek Nagar, Opp Vivek Park, Hiran Magri Sec.3 Udaipur (Raj)
Contact at :+91 9116667202, +9116667201
Email : hiranmagri@dietclinic.co.

View More

Diet Clinic Bhilwara

Address : Shop 115 Ashok Tower Gandhi Nagar Opp. Railway Station Bhilwara, Rajasthan
Contact at :+91 9875054822, +7597207533
Email : bhilwara@dietclinic.in

View More

Diet Clinic Chittorgarh

Address: 71-72 luv kush Nagar Madhuvan senthi, near hathi kund, chittorgarh, Rajasthan, 312001

Contact at:+91 9116667205, +8010888222

Email: chittorgarh@dietclinic.in

View More

Diet Clinic Satellite Ahmedabad

Address : A/7- Sukomal Appartment, Ramdev, Nagar Road Satellite, Ahmedabad
Contact at :+91 9974152202, +9974152201
Email : satllite@dietclinic.in

View More

Diet Clinic Navrangpura Ahmedabad

Address:- 201-02 Akar complex, darpan six road, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad-380014
Contact at :- +91 9726420887, +9726420885
Email :- navrangpura@dietclinic.in

View More

Diet Clinic Thaltej Ahmedabad

Address :- 103, Ayana Complex, near columbia hospital, zydus hospital road, Thaltej, Ahmedabad
Contact at :- +91 9726420886, 972642088

View More

Diet Clinic Shahibaug Ahmedabad

Address:- C-207, Sumel 11, Namaste Circle, Shahibaug Road, Ahmedabad, 380004

Call us at: - +91 9726420884, 9726420882

Email:- shahibaug@dietclinic.in

View More

Diet Clinic Sonipat (Coming Soon...)

Address : Coming Soon
Contact at :+91 7056608001
Email : dietclinic.sonipat@gmail.com

View More

Diet Clinic Greater Noida

Address:- Comming soon....

Call Us :- +91,8010-888-222, +91 8377003558

View More



Term & Conditions | Disclaimer | Privacy policy | Refund & Cancellations | Copyright 2017 WeightLossClinic . All Right Reserved